Social Media Cybersecurity Awareness
Remember, there is no ‘Delete’ button on the Internet. Share with care, because even if you delete a post or picture from your profile seconds after posting it, chances are someone still saw it.
A good practice is to ask yourself this question before posting: “Am I comfortable sharing this information with the whole world? Forever?”
The information shared today can be accessed later in your life. More and more frequently, employers are checking online profiles of job applicants. Information or affiliations you feel comfortable sharing at one point in your life may not remain the same at later points in your life.
Visit our website: https://buff.ly/32hkMA5 for a FREE audit report on your website. It’s a start to see how your website is performing.
#sharedarticle #CyberSecurity #mobileready #helpingyoutellyourstory #hrichnetworks #helenarichardson #webstrategist
HRichnetworks, LLC – Website Design | Social Media | SEO | Mobile App | eCommerce | VA | IL